NEEA Annual Meeting and Awards Ceremony

Leadership in Energy Efficiency Awards

In an ongoing effort to enhance collaboration and innovation within our region, it is important to recognize individuals and teams for their exemplary dedication and performance in energy efficiency in our region.

The 2016 winners were:

  • Leadership in Energy Efficiency Award for INNOVATION 
    Jordan Whiteley and Sara Bowles, Tacoma Power
  • Leadership in Energy Efficiency Award for COLLABORATION 
    Jeff Tripp, Puget Sound Energy and Andrew Grassell, Chelan PUD
  • Leadership in Energy Efficiency Award for LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT 
    Margie Harris, Energy Trust of Oregon

You can see the full list of 2016 nominees and the 2015 winners and nominees here! 

The 2017 winners will be recognized at NEEA's Annual Board Meeting, to be held in Portland in December 2017.


NEEA Event Calendar

Meet and collaborate with energy efficiency experts in your area and across the region.

Check upcoming events now 

Conduit Spotlight

Efficiency Spoken Here facilitates online information sharing and collaboration among energy efficiency professionals in the Northwest. 

Join the conversation on Conduit