Board of Directors

The membership of our Board of Directors spans Northwest utilities, public interest groups, energy service professionals and industry associations.

2020 Board Meetings

Mar 23-24 - Seattle, WA

June 22-23 - Sun Valley, Idaho

Sept 14-15 – Montana (city TBD)

Dec 3-4 - Portland, OR

All meetings are open to the public. View meeting agendas and materials for each meeting date on NEEA's event calendar.

2020 NEEA Board Officers

The 2020 Board officers and Executive Committee members are:

Andrew Grassell, Chair

Cory Scott, Vice Chair

Michael Colgrove, Secretary

Theresa Drake, Treasurer

${ getFullName(member.FirstName, member.LastName) }

${ member.Organization }

${ member.BoardTitle }

${ member.Title }

View Bio

  • ${ member.Organization }
    ${ getFullName(member.FirstName, member.LastName) }

    ${ member.BoardTitle }

    ${ member.Title }

    ${ member.BoardBiography }

Transforming the Energy Efficiency Marketplace

The alliance represents the market power of the Northwest’s 13 million consumers, working to build trust and credibility with regional and national entities. View NEEA's current bylaws, the Board Manual and 2020-2024 Budget by funding organization.